labshasem.blogg.se

Discount synology camera license 8
Discount synology camera license 8




discount synology camera license 8
  1. #Discount synology camera license 8 software
  2. #Discount synology camera license 8 Bluetooth

I have been spinning up docker containers testing other software (xeoma, blue iris, zoneminder, and more) and I feel like you guys now have the most complete package. Why not 5 stars? - I have not fully checked out all the features but so far it looks like it meets all of my needs now.Īs a developer, I understand the work that goes into these features. I have to say I was presently surprise at the updates to the mobile app! Today I decided to give it another try because I liked how organized everything was on my NAS sticking with the synology apps and I really don’t want to continue to run a separate docker instance. I left Surveillance Station last year because the app has lacking a lot of key features. We will keep working hard to make DS cam better. But that defeats the purpose of the high resolution cameras if I ever needed the video as evidence.ĭear User, thank you for the kindly feedback. I know I could lower the recording resolution. Or add a option to record video at two different resolutions and allow you to switch between the two. It would be nice if they would add a streaming transcoder function to lower the resolution when needed on playback. However if you try and replay an event, it replays at the higher recording resolution which is a issue on limited mobile bandwidth. You can specify a secondary stream profile for mobile viewing at a lower resolution which works fantastic for live viewing. The only complaint I have is that I have 4K cameras which require a lot of bandwidth to view. (assuming you have solid internet service) Problem solved with Synology SS and this app.Ĭonnecting over the LAN or WAN is extremely fast. Sometimes 60+ seconds and by then the detected event was over. Not to name names, but it got really old having constant subscription ads not to mention the delay in loading live video. Previously I was on a cloud based camera system. The notification and viewing functions work as expected. Overall I really do enjoy this app and Synology SS.

discount synology camera license 8

In addition, please paste ticket number here after you submit tickets to let us ensure issues have been solved. I would be happy to provide diagnostic data with developers, please take a look at this issueĭear User, would you please submit a support ticket to so that our engineer can check the environment and assist you with the issue. I end up trying to swipe up for 30 seconds or so until it registers. I have a iPhone 12 that doesn’t have a physical home button, and you need to swipe up to close apps… for some reason the app locks me out of the ability to swipe to close until the feed buffers.

#Discount synology camera license 8 Bluetooth

This happens with and without Bluetooth devices connected to my iPhone.Īnother issue I am running into is if the feed is buffering, it is hard to close the app. This happens on all cameras local to nvr and remote. I need to keep on relaunching the app and sometimes the audio feed would load. The 1st major issue I am having is that audio doesn’t load half the time. This is a great app for the most part, but some of the recent updates( as a couple months), made it so I am running into app issues.






Discount synology camera license 8